USA Today Sports Images

Who Knew There Were So Many DAWGS in Nashville?

January 9, 2018
Categories: 

Last night's National Championship brought out a lot of fans - some simply choosing to jump on the bandwagon in celebration of the game - while others pulled out all their team memorabilia after waiting for this chance to see their boys win the first National Title since 1980! Here's a run-down of how some of our country music favorites supported their teams! Who knew there were so many Georgia fans in Nashville?! Ended up being a win for Alabama... which might exlplain why Instagram is pretty quiet in Nashville this morning. 

A House Divided: Jason Aldean yells "GO DAWGS!" while wife, Brittany says "ROLL TIDE!"

ROLL TIDE BABY!!! Bring mama some luck, Lil man!!! ------

A post shared by Brittany Aldean (@brittanyaldean) on

Happiest man in the world right now ....on the GA sideline!!! --ROLL TIDE--

A post shared by Brittany Aldean (@brittanyaldean) on

The rest of Nashville's Finest showed their support for Georgia last night too!

WE MADE IT TO THE PLAYOFFS ---- WE COMING FOR THE SOONERS --

A post shared by New Album Below ------------ (@kanebrown_music) on

Dawgs are goin to the show! #nighttrainisrockin @georgiafootball @tylerfarr @kanebrown_music

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Hangin out with 2 of the best RB’s of all time from @georgiafootball. @tg4hunnid @therealterrelldavis

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Go dawgs!!!

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

GO DAWGS.

A post shared by Brantley Gilbert (@brantleygilbert) on

Really had to "roll" with the punches with my main "dawg" last night. We are still together. I think. Haha. -- #rolltide #godawgs @_alex_hopkins

A post shared by Lauren Alaina (@laurenalaina) on

#godawgs

A post shared by Tyler Farr (@tylerfarr) on

Roll Tide or Go Dawgs?

A post shared by Parmalee (@parmaleemusic) on

This Georgia born girl says "GO DAWGS!!!!" ❤️-- - #Georgia #CFP2018 #CFBPlayoff #GoDawgs #Atlanta #Athens #GAgirl #NationalChampionship #Dawgs #UGA #Bulldogs #tiffanyashton #tiffanyashtonmusic

A post shared by Tiffany Ashton (@tiffanyashtonofficial) on